2017 Committee

Club President Darren Bodimeade dkbods@bigpond.com

Vice President Sally Harper sjenkins@qldbar.asn.au 0409627503

Club Secretary Liz Lobb liz@lk.com.au 0418874812

Club Treasurer Brenda Tempany btempany@bigpond.com                       0413 312354

Junior Chairperson Judy Hartnett judyhartnett@bigpond.com 0403211974

Junior Secretary Cathy Kraatz hockeyck7@gmail.com 0417120090

Club Captain Anthea Harris anthea_h89@hotmail.com 0402177268

Committee Members Sigrid Pembroke sigrid_pembroke@hotmail.com 0431810950
David McNulty david@mcnulty.net.au 0400770075
Susan Cook susanbcook@hotmail.com 0414697653
Amanda Bloxsom amandabloxsom@optusnet.com.au 0404464250
Maggie Pembroke maggie.pembroke@connect.qut.edu.au 0411646350
Julie Haslam haslam.68@optusnet.com.au 0431993489

Principal Sponsors
Hamilton HotelHamilton Hotel

Thanks to our sponsorship partner

Latest
qld-crest-on-top- 1line-horizontal-below

The Queensland Government provided $7,500 to Valley Women's Hockey Club under the Get Going Clubs program to train volunteers in governance, volunteer management, risk management, child protection, member protection and financial management and fraud protection practices to enable Queenslanders to participate in sport and recreation activities.