2019 Board

Club President Ian McGuckin president@valleyhockey.com.au 0403 726492

Vice President Darren Bodimeade dkbods@bigpond.com.au 0417 757802

Club Secretary Sally Harper  secretary@valleyhockey.com.au 0409 627503

Club Treasurer Brenda Tempany treasurer@valleyhockey.com.au 0413 312354

Men's Branch Manager Craig Jeffrey c.j.jeffrey79@gmail.com 0405 943909

Women's Branch Manager Liz Lobb liz@lk.com.au 0418 874812                       
Junior Girls' Branch Manager Judy Hartnett judyhartnett@bigpond.com 0403 211974

Junior Boys' Branch Manager Jason March jason.march@optusnet.com.au 0428 067444

Facilities Manager Paul Penny paulrpenny@yahoo.com 0417 257614

Upcoming
Junior Boys Training - Under 13's
Burringbar Park, Chermside
Junior Boys Training - J Grade
Burringbar Park, Chermside
Senior Men Training
Burringbar Park, Chermside
Junior Boys Grass Training
Under 7's, 9's and 11's Grass Teams
Junior Girls Training
Burringbar Park, Chermside
Entire Calendar...
Platinum Sponsors
Touch Rugby LeaguePhone 0421 373 491
Principal Sponsors
Hamilton HotelHamilton Hotel

Thanks to our sponsorship partner

Latest
qld-crest-on-top- 1line-horizontal-below

.